Management Board and Organizational Structure

MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBERS:

PRESIDENT

Mr Dylan Tommy

president@lifesaving.co.za

VICE PRESIDENT

Mr Allen Pembroke

alpem@netactive.co.za

MANGEMENT BOARD MEMBER

Mr Winston Meyer

wameyer1@outlook.com

MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBER

Ms Chantal Smalberger

chantal@flashresq.co.za

MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBER

Mr Warren Prins

warren.prins@koukamma.gov.za

MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBER

Mr Trevor Martin

martrev72@gmail.com

MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBER

Adv. Marius Oosthuizen (S.C.)

headoffice@lifesaving.co.za

 

MANAGEMENT BOARD (Co-opted)

Mr Mziwoxolo Mayedwa

mmayedwa@sisekotechnologies.co.za

MANAGEMENT BOARD (Co-opted)

Ms Regina van den Bout

rvdbout@yahoo.com

ATHLETE REPRESENTATIVE              

Mr Armand Marias

armandmarais@gmail.com

DIRECTOR:  FINANCE                  

Mr Bruce Roberts

bruce.roberts@scottnet.co.za

DIRECTOR: DROWNING PREVENTION

Mr Dhaya Sewduth

dhaya.sewduth@gmail.com

DIRECTOR: SPORT

Mr Peter Odendaal

peteodendaal@gmail.com

DIRECTOR: LIFESAVING

Mr Grant Breetzke

grantb@genric.co.za

 

ORGANOGRAM OF LIFESAVING SA