The Provincial/ District Chairman
The Provincial/ District Offices for onward distribution to Clubs
Lifesaving Eastern Cape Club Chairman and Secretaries
Saint Andrews Club Executive
Associate Members
Sanyo Team Members

The President, Vice President and Members of the Management Board, Directors
ILS Sport Commission Secretary – Jelle Meintsma, General Manager and LSA Staff

Date:                9th April 2018

Subject:           Announcement of the 2018 Sanyo International Lifesaving Cup Team

We have pleasure in announcing the Team for the 2018 Sanyo International Lifesaving Cup, which will be held in the city of Fukuoka, Japan from the 23rd – 24thJune 2018.


Joshua Templeton
Josh Saunders
Cheyne Haupt
Joshua Fenn
Shane Maguire
Kurt Rautenbach

Mandi Maritz
Amica De Jager
Alice Edward
Candice Murray
Sasha Lee Corris-Nordengen
Bianca Von Bargen

We wish the Team all the success at the 2018 Sanyo International Lifesaving Cup!!

Yours in lifesaving
(No Signature – electronic document)
Peter Odendaal
Director : Sport

%d bloggers like this: