The Provincial/ District Chairman
The Provincial/ District Offices for onward distribution to Clubs
Lifesaving Eastern Cape Club Chairman and Secretaries
Saint Andrews Club Executive
Associate Members

The President, Vice President and Members of the Management Board, Directors
ILS Sport Commission Secretary – Jelle Meintsma, General Manager and LSA Staff

Date: 12th April 2018

Subject: Appointment of Technical Officials 2018/2019

Herewith are the Technical Officials lists for the period 2017/2018 that was ratified at National Council last year.

Each Province is required to add or remove members of whom you require to be re-/appointed for the 2018/2019 season at the forthcoming National Council Meeting on the attached list and submit to by Thursday, 24th May 2018.

Please ensure that the names of the members put forward are current registered members with a police clearance of the club quoted and are in good standing.

Technical Officials 2017.2018

Yours in Lifesaving
(No Signature – Electronic Document)
Helen Herbert
General Manager


%d bloggers like this: