CIRCULAR: 107/19

    

TO:                  The Provincial/ District Chairman

The Provincial/ District Offices for onward distribution to Clubs

Lifesaving Eastern Cape Club Chairman and Secretaries

                        Saint Andrews Club Executive   

                        Associate Members

                        Sport Committee and Sub-committee Members

                                               

CC:                  The President, Vice President and Members of the Management Board, Directors

                        ILS Sport Commission Secretary – Jelle Meintsma, General Manager and LSA Staff

 

Date:                2nd July 2019

 

Subject:           Announcement of the Sport Committee and Sub-Committees

 

We are pleased to announce that the following members will be serving on the Sport Committee and Sub – Committee for the next 3 seasons i.e. 2019 – 2021:

 

Sport Committee

Name and Surname

Contact number

Email address

Desmond Kiewiets

Cell : 072 119 2254

deskie@mweb.co.za

Earl Ingram

Cell : 072 525 6221

chairman@lifesavingnmb.co.za  

Marna Pieterse

Cell : 083 556 0429

Marna.pieterse@tsglobal.co.za  

Tronel Van Der Walt

Cell : 082 824 5606

tronel@shisas.co.za

Tommy Veldhuis

Cell : 083 785 2811

tommy@kbarchitects.co.za

Troye Brown

Cell : 0829293696 

troyebrownsa@gmail.com

Dave Clements

Cell : 082 881 9224

dave@rasmussenproperties.co.za

Heather Morris-Eyton

Cell : 082 820 4816

heatherm@uj.ac.za

Allen Pembroke

Cell: 083 259 4980

(H): 031 209 2546

alpem@netactive.co.za

Jelle Meintsma

Cell: 083 4043 521

(H): 033 701 2749

meintsmaj@gmail.com


Sub-Committees

 

Athletes Committee                                                    

Name and Surname

Contact number

Email address

Matthew Bouman

Cell : 082 959 4142

matthewbouman@me.com

Carmel Billson

Cell : 082 781 6804

carmelbillson@hotmail.com

Ryle De Morny

Cell : 083 640 7310

ryledm@gmail.com

Tayla Faulmann

Cell : 082 373 9422

tsfaulmann@gmail.com

Ricardo Peach

Cell : 083 661 8146

Ricardop3733@gmail.com

Tove Van Zyl

Cell : 060 962 0846

Tovevanzyl97@gmail.com

Dee Kotze

Cell : 072 749 3480

Deekotze9@gmail.com

Maurice Millard

Cell : 079 387 9823

millardmaurice@gmail.com

Stefani Boshoff

Cell : 084 349 9310

seboshoff13@gmail.com

Rudy Van Graan

Cell : 078 804 9686

rudyvg12336@gmail.com

Dehanke Van Rensburg

Cell : 071 380 8119

lynvanrensburg@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaches Committee

Name and Surname

Contact number

Email address

Tronel Van Der Walt

Cell : 082 824 5606

tronel@shisas.co.za

Lynette Van Rensburg

Cell : 082 927 9791

lynvanrensburg@yahoo.com

Dean Marais

Cell : 079 492 0748

deanmarais1@live.co.za

Claudio Miller

Cell : 082 455 8081

Claudio.miller@petrosa.co.za

Valencia Walker

Cell : 072 136 7922

vaw@telkomsa.net

Ceasar Plaatjies

Cell: 076 038 4627

ceasarjohnply@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yours in Lifesaving

(No Signature – Electronic Document)

Peter Odendaal

Director : Sport

 

%d bloggers like this: