CIRCULAR:  126/19

    

TO:                  The Provincial/ District Chairman

                        The Provincial/ District Offices for onward distribution to clubs

Lifesaving Eastern Cape Club Chairman and Secretaries

Associate Members

                                               

CC:                  The President, Vice President and Members of the Management Board, Directors

                        ILS Sport Commission Secretary – Jelle Meintsma, General Manager and LSA Staff

 

Date:                11th September 2019

 

Subject:            Announcement of the Disaster Management Champions

 

We are pleased to announce that the following members will be serving as the Disaster Management Champions in your Province/ District:

 

District / Province

Name

Email Address

Contact number

GPLA                                     

Mike Gamble

Mike.gamble@iafrica.com

082 562 2230

Free State                         

Tronel Van der Walt

tronel@shisas.co.za

082 824 5606

OR Tambo                        

Riches Mndiyata

richesmndiyata@gmail.com

063 103 2547

Eden                                   

Richard Botha

Richard.Botha@westerncape.gov.za

083 585 3339

Lifesaving Cape Town   

Eric Maceba

esmaceba@gmail.com

062 445 2770

Ethekwini                       

Alastair Bond

alastair.bond@za.mahle.com

082 766 8322

Sarah Baartman District              

Rob Smith

rob.smith@woodridge.co.za 

084 545 4089

Lifesaving Nelson Mandela Bay District  

Willem Van Der Merwe

willem@vdmarch.co.za

072 273 9711

 

Yours in lifesaving

(No Signature – electronic document)

Mzi Mayedwa

Director : Drowning Prevention

 

%d bloggers like this: