CIRCULAR:  155/19


TO:                  The Provincial/ District Chairman

The Provincial/ District Offices for onward distribution to Clubs

Lifesaving Eastern Cape Club Chairman and Secretaries

                        Associate Members

                        National Surf Selectors


CC:                  The President, Vice President and Members of the Management Board, Directors

                        ILS Sport Commission Secretary – Jelle Meintsma, General Manager and LSA Staff


Date:                27th November 2019


Subject:           Announcement of the Lifesaving SA National Surf Selection Panel


We are pleased to announce that Nic Horn has been appointed to the Surf Selection panel.


The following candidates will serve as the Lifesaving South Africa National Surf and the Lifesaving World Championships Surf selection panel for 2020 – 2023.


Surf Selection Panel

Convener –

Grant Breetzke

Cell : 082 880 9599 

Surf Selectors

Nic Horn

Cell: 082 372 8387


Dylan Botha

Cell :  072 188 5007


Tyrrel Murray

Cell : 082 889 2167


Yours faithfully,

(No signature – electronic document)

Craig Van Rooyen

Director: Sport


%d bloggers like this: