TO:                  The Provincial/ District Chairman

The Provincial/ District Offices for onward distribution to Clubs

Lifesaving Eastern Cape Club Chairman and Secretaries

                        Associate Members

                        2020 Sanyo Bussan Cup Team 


CC:                  The President, Vice President and Members of the Management Board, Directors

                        ILS Sport Commission Secretary – Jelle Meintsma, General Manager and LSA Staff


Date:                5th March 2020             


Subject:           Announcement of the 2020 Sanyo Bussan Cup Team


We have pleasure in announcing the team for the 2020 Sanyo Bussan Cup which will be held in Fukuoka, Japan on the 20th and the 21st June 2020



Daniel Jacobs

Ryan Chandler

Brayden Bergset

James Matthews

George Edward



Sasha Corris – Nordengen

Amica De Jager

Jenna Ward

Jade Wilson

Paige Horn


Manager – Tayla Faulmann

Coach – Luke Nisbet


We wish the team all the success at the 2020 Sanyo Bussan Cup!!


Yours in lifesaving

(No Signature – electronic document)

Craig Van Rooyen

Director : Sport


%d bloggers like this: